Garfield Heights High School Class of 1967
Garfield Heights, Ohio

Click here to edit subtitle

K


Marcia (Kadja) Kenny

5459 Lynn Lake Drive S.

St. Petersburg, FL 33712

Marcia.kenny@gmail.com


Keith Kallen

4547 Harlem Road

Amherst, NY  14226 


Lawrence Kaminski

8300 Chestnut Blvd.

Broadview Hts., OH  44147 


Barbara (Kaminsky) Schneider

barbaraschneider648@yahoo.com


Bob Kane

Houston, TX

robertdkane@aol.com


Linda (Kantorowski) Harris

189 Forest View Drive

Crossville, TN 38558

keharris2006@aol.com


Diane (Kastelan) Rulewicz

15401 Fairview Farm Boulevard

Edmond, OK 73013

dbrulewicz@aol.com


Karen (Kehoe) Troyan

3599 East Aurora Road

Twinsburg, OH  44087
Karen.troyan@yahoo.com

James Kidwell


Candice (King) Konicki

12770 Chardon Windsor Road

Chardon, OH  44024 


David Klepacki

1129 Stevenson Road

Ashtabula, OH  44004 


June (Klingbeil Miskewicz

2470 Warren Parkway  #19

Twinsburg, OH  44087 


Sally Klosowski

919 Hampton Court

Northfield, OH 44067

Sak903@att.net



Karen (Klusak) Golem

1239 E. Melrose Drive

Westlake, OH  44145
kfg5kids@aol.com


Jerry Koch

6512 Buffalo Hills
San Antonio, TX 78256
jkoch7@satx.rr.com 


Jerald Kolar

661 Aspenwood Drive

Seven Hills, OH  44131 


Gudrun Kolenda

6812 Old Royalton Road

Brecksville, OH  44141 


Floyd Konet

10804 Priem

Strongsville, OH 44149

fkonet@gmail.com



Bruce Korenko

PO Box 525

Kelleys Island, OH 43438

lkorenko@aol.com



James Kosakowski

5175 Pine Ridge Oval

Independence, OH  44131 


Ron Kosey

207 Red Fox Court #104

Bradenton, FL 34212

rkosey@brighthouse.com


Mary (Kotowski) Cross

20219 12th Drive SE

Bothell, WA 98012


Denise Kovach

6840 Carriage Hill

Brecksville, OH 44141

dkovach55@att.net


Sue (Kovach) Schwartz
10535 Thwing Road
Chardon, OH 44024


Ann Marie (Kovalick) Ayres

4348 Alison Jane Drive NE

Kennesaw, GA 30144

annayres@comcast.net


Jean (Koykka) Derfel

Greensboro, NC

jeanie72000@hotmail.com



Jackie (Kozak) Hasinski



Les Krzewinski

PO Box 31052

Cleveland, OH 44131



Marlene (Krzywkowski) Sooy

1022 Pennsylvania Ave.

Harrisburg, PA 17111

grandmamarlene@aol.com



Karen (Kuderna) Kudley

3620 Hunting Run Road

Medina, OH 44256

kkudley@zoominternet.net



Gerald Kuntz


Jeff Kurowski

3304 Ski Lift Court

McKinney, TX 75070