Garfield Heights High School Class of 1967
Garfield Heights, Ohio

Click here to edit subtitle

L-Ma


Donna (Labuda) Shelby

4823 Squire Drive

Sagamore Hills, OH 44067


David Lacher


Maureen (Lange) Leigh

5698 Beacon Hill Drive

Seven Hills, OH 44131

imirish2@cox.net


Ron Larimer

17173 Azusa Road

Bend, OR 97707

ronaldjlarimer@gmail.com


Pam (Latessa) Sminchak

Strongsville, OH

Sminstrong@aol.com



Susan (Lawry) Turner

8615 Brittania Drive

Ft. Myers, FL 33912

st5492@yahoo.com


Tom Leggin


Frank Lekan

21019 North Circle Cliffs Drive

Surprise, AZ 85387


Casey Lesiak

35331 Chestnut Ridge Rd.

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

cwlesiak@yahoo.com



Diane (Leska) Lisuch

3008 Southern Road

Richfield, OH 44286


Nancy (Levis) Knowlton

7537 Hillbrook Oval

Brecksville, OH 44141

v8347@att.net


Linda (Link) Feldes

Merritt Island, FL

mlfeldes@gmail.com


Judith Liptack

788 Apache Run
Macedonia, OH 44056
 


Alice (Maciaszek) Comeriato

103 Silver Valley Boulvedard

Munroe Falls, OH 44262

Alice2775@att.net


Linda (Maciaszek) Fauble

3943 Kelly Lane

Medina, OH 44256

lafauble@gmail.com


Joesph E. Mack

1692 Nemet Drive

Seven Hills, OH 44131

joemack327@gmail.com


Philip Magro

18466 Heritage Trail

Strongsville, OH 44136

philipmagro@aol.com


George Majczenko

13926 PawneeTrail

Cleveland, OH 44130

gmajczenko@hotmail.com


Judy (Majewski) Fish

17648 Seneca Springs

College Station TX 77845

gojudyfish@gmail.com


Carol (Malinowski) Townsend

3407 Avon Lake Road

Litchfield, OH  44253 
Carollyn1213@aol.com


John Malone


Anna Mancini

2506 Davidson Avenue, Apt. 6D

Bronx, NY+10468 


Alice Mantifel

Hampton, VA

alicemantifel@yahoo.com


Michael Marchetti

12629 Harold Drive

Chesterland, OH  44026
mmdogfather2@gmail.com 


Rosemarie (Martinovich) Spatny

1640 Lourdes Drive

Cleveland, OH  44134
rmspatny@gmail.com


Diane (Marzano) Mauser

729 Woodlake Drive

Aurora, OH 44202

handdowns@roadrunner.com



Ted Maslanka

18008 Sun Ridge Circle
Noblesville, IN 46062
 


Paula Massa

371 Lear Road, Apt. 81
Avon Lake, OH 44012
 


Bernard Masseria

8677 Scenicview Drive

Broadview Heights, OH  44147 


Barbara Masters


Karen (Mastrodonato) Eppich

Mayfield Hts., OH

km.eppich@gmail.com



Jimmie Matowitz

3713 Alla Drive

Seven Hills, OH  44131 


Kenneth Mayer

8583 N. Akins Road - #101

North Royalton, OH  44133