Garfield Heights High School Class of 1967
Garfield Heights, Ohio

Click here to edit subtitle

Mc-Mr


Karen (McClune) Dougan 

142 Hundred Acre Pond Road

West Kingston, RI 02892 

karenrdougan@gmail.com



Kathy (McCullough) Scott

Houston, TX

Kathyscott1@gmail.com



Cal McGuire

c/o Mrs. Filiberto

12917 Havana Road

Garfield Hts., OH  44125 


Mary (McNeeley) Pekar


Dennis Meehl

6884 Renshaw Drive
Viera, FL 32940
dwmeehl@gmail.com
 


Terry Meek

368 Waterlily Way
Summerville, SC 29483
terry.meek@homesc.com


John Meisterics

1437 Barcelona Drive

Akron, OH 44313

jmeisterics@att.net


Jane (Mencel) Lapointe

112 Newton Drive

Nashua, NH 03063 

janie8749@gmail.com



Ruth (Mendala) Thompson

2827 Boxwood Court

Broadview Hts., OH 44147

ruththomp@aol.com



Jane (Mendat) Yurichak

8133 Stuart Court

North Royalton, OH  44133 


Robert Mierzejewski


Daniel Mihalik

13431 Chippewa Trail

Middleburg Hts., OH 44130

djmfff@netzero.com


Dale Miller

19750 Ridgeland Avenue

Cleveland, OH 44135

dalecta@gmail.com


David Miller

2777 US Route 11, Apt. A-2

LaFayette, NY 13084

davidlenmiller.ny@gmail.com


Mark C. Miller

4481 Doylestown Road

Creston, OH 44217

glider52@icloud.com



Richard Milligan

9103 Olde 8 Road

Northfield Center, OH 44067


Karen (Mitchell) Steingrebe

PO Box 655

Loyalton, CA  96118 


Bernadette (Moczadlo) Cermak

5231 E. 102nd Street

Garfield Hts., OH 44125

Bcermak001@att.net



Keith Monteleone

2160 Fort Harrods Drive, Apt. 16

Lexington, KY 40513


Richard Montowski

7795 Monticello Drive

Brecksville, OH  44141 


Douglas Morell

6698 161st Avenue SE, Unit B

Bellevue, WA  09006

dmorell@golder.com 


Kathy (Moritz) Schramp

7 River Side Drive

Rocky River, OH  441116
kschramp@gmail.com 


Kenneth Michael Morley

115 Westhill Ave.

Rittman, OH 44270

kmmorley_49@yahoo.com



Leslie (Mroz) Readinger

14145 Quail Ridge Drive

Nort Royalton, OH 44133

readingerjl@gmail.com


Joe Mrozowski

8442 Bobolink
Macedonia, OH  44056