Garfield Heights High School Class of 1967
Garfield Heights, Ohio

Click here to edit subtitle

Sm-Sz


Dave Sminchak

Strongsville, OH

sminstrong@aol.com



George Smith (Dewey)

1655 W. Laurel Glen Path

Hernando, FL 34442



George W. Smith

1957 McFarland Road

York, SC 29745

georgesmithyfi@yahoo.com


John Smith

342 Oak Lane

Broomfield, CO  80020



Arlene (Sobie) Rieker

1635 Waterbury Road Apt. 1

Lakewood, OH

amrieker@sbcglobal.net



Karen (Soika) Palker

4992 Donovan Drive

Garfield Hts., OH  44125
kpalker@gmail.com


Julie (Solar) Ogella

Parma, OH

jogella1@hotmail.com



Frank Soltysiak (Dr.) 

5526 Clarendon Drive

Solon, OH 44139

drfranksdds@aol.com



Dan Sopinski

651 Chester Road

South Lyon, MI  48178 


Audrey Sopko

631 Tollis Parkway

Broadview Hts., OH 44147

asopko@sbcglobal.net



Charlene (Sorci) Hogle


Christina (Sparacio) Iceman

1187 Township Road 2156

Ashland, OH   44805 


Gary D. Spiss

3704 Bosworth

Cleveland, OH 44111

gds54@sbcglobal.net


Les Sprava

4130 W. Orchid Lane

Phoenix, AZ  85051 


Bill Sprengel

6092 Aberdeen Court

Ravenna, OH 44266

wspreng@msn.com


Martin Sramek

12399 Altis Court

Strongsville, OH  44149
msramek@sbcglobal.net


Randall Stakes

245 Walelu Trail

Vonore, TN 37885

r3stakes@yahoo.com


Richard Stakes

13605 Donald Drive

Brook Park, OH 44142


Russell Stakes

3164 Highland Road

Punta Gorda, FL 33983


Linda (Star) Morgan

9262 Linton Road

Warthen, GA 31094

lindajstar@gmail.com


Helen (Steblinski) Cejer

3242 Perl Court

North Royalton, OH  44133

hsc421@ameritech.net


Greg Steck

11209 Lincoln Avenue

Garfield Hts., OH 44125

Gsteck7307@aol.com



Robert Stetka

19892 Eldora Road

Rocky River, OH 44116


Jim Stohlman

11742 Clair Place

Clermont, FL 34711


Carol Stolarski

9924 Alexander Road

Garfield Hts., OH 44125

c.stolarski@csuohio.edu



Sandra (Strukel) Berendt

4658 Prestwick Crossing

Westlake, OH  44145

gsberendt@aol.com


Frank Surace

5423 E. Lake Road

Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

rs648@gmail.com


James Szabo



Lynn M. (Szaraz) Schenkelberg

5604 Kipling Parkway, Apt. 4-208

Arvada, CO 80002

lynncap@aol.com  


Richard Szypulski

2810 Colburn Avenue

Cleveland, OH  44109