Garfield Heights High School Class of 1967
Garfield Heights, Ohio

Click here to edit subtitle

H-J


Kathleen (Hageman) Martin

12708 Eastwood Boulevard

Garfield Heights, OH  44125
amykathleen2005@yahoo.com


Wendy (Haines) Jones

10177 Liberty Road

Twinsburg, OH  44087 


Cecelia (Halik) Terranova

10471 Meadowhurst Lane

Chardon, OH  44024 


Roberta (Hamilton) McMillan

12805 Eastwood

Garfield Hts., OH 44125 

mcmillanrobbie@aol.com



Rich Hart

1028 W. Harbor Drive

Deltona, FL 32725 

rich@3harts.net



Paul Harvan

3905 Russett

Broadview Hts., OH  44147 


Margaret (Harvilla) Burkley

3015 Russell Avenue

Parma, OH  44134 


Jo Ann Hawkins


Michael Heba

11614 Fordham Road

Garfield Hts., OH 44125

mheba323@aol.com



Mary (Hejduk) Grabowski

PO Box 6127

Kamuela, HI  96743

marykaygrabowski@yahoo.com


Thomas Hershey


Donna (Hilberer) Francis

2531 Glenwood Drive

Edgewater, FL  32141 


Carol (Hite) Woods

9707 E. Idlewood Drive

Twinsburg, OH 44087

carolhitewoods@yahoo.com


Karen (Hladik) Gildenston

Fernandina Beach, FL

kgildenston@gmail.com


Donna (Hodlik) Smallman

10505 SE 29th St.

Beaux Arts, WA 98004

aldonna@comcast.net


Thomas Hola

9899 Seneca Court

Brecksville, OH 44141

thola@sbcglobal.net



Linda (Holovach) Kramer

Sagamore Hills, OH 44067

br1biker@gmail.com



David Horba

163 Longwood Drive

Stella, NC  28582 

Noreen Horrigan

1230 Spring Valley Lane NE

Atlanta, GA 30306

neh1230@gmail.com



Janice (Horvath) Kowalski


Lee Horvath


Craig Hubert

2144 Josephine Boulevard

Brunswick, OH  44212 


David Humpal

26798 Mangrove Lane

Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

dhumpal@ameritech.net



Delores (Jacobs) Seman

826 Alameda Avenue

Sheffield Lake, OH 44054

seman@roadrunner.com



Robert Jagel


Allan Janke

37543 2nd Street

Willoughby, OH 44094


John Janoch

3443 W. 231 Street

North Olmsted, OH 44070

Jackbb62@sbcglobal.net


Mary (Jaroscak) Evans

18272 Alexander Road

Walton Hills, OH  44146 


Janice (Jelinek) Szypulski

2810 Colburn Ave.

Cleveland, OH  44109
janstation2@yahoo.com


Rhea (Jones( Ashmore

32 Campus Drive

Missoula, MT 59812

rheann@bresnan.net


Sharon (Jozwiak) Snow

32 Ennis

Bedford, OH  44146 


Renee (Juricka) Romito

9754 Williams Road

Diamond, OH  44412
rjromita55@yahoo.com