Garfield Heights High School Class of 1967
Garfield Heights, Ohio

Click here to edit subtitle

Q-Sa


Robert Quinn


Leonard Rachkofski

3711 Paula Drive

Richfield, OH 44286


Mary Radke

4933 E. 88th Street

Garfield Heights, OH 44125


Gloria (Radziewicz) Holloway

5021 Chapel Crossing

Douglasville, GA 30135

glorholloway@aol.com


Terry Raffis

7030 Oakes Road

Brecksville, OH  44141 


Linda (Reed) Strauss

5811 Bagshotte Drive

Oakland, CA  94611
lrstrauss@comcast.net


Joyce (Regula) Lewandowski

4833 E. 94th Street
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
joycelew02@yahoo.com


Frank Remesch

6905 Acres Drive

Independence, OH 44131

remeschf@yahoo.com



Gary Remner

6870 Georgetown Drive

Mentor, OH 44060

garyremner@att.net



Larry Reynolds

10808 Crestwood Avenue

Cleveland, OH  44104 


Charles Rifici (Bud)

7256 Chillicothe Road

Mentor, OH 44060

crifici@oh.rr.com



Michael Ritley

14153 Florence Lane

North Royalton, OH  44133 


Lynne Roark

9393 N. 90th Street, Suite 102
PMB 175
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
emroark@cox.net


Georgiann (Roberts) Christiansen

Surprise, AZ

geo4sure@gmail.com



Sheila (Roberts) Rochnowski

953 Dampman Road

Honey Brook, PA  19344
sheilarhael@hotmail.com 


Amy (Roman) Kostka

9962 Juniper Court

Strongsville, OH 44136

akostka@sbcglobal.net



Cindy (Ruggierio) Rifici

7256 Chillicothe Rd.

Mentor, OH 4406

crifici@oh.rr.com



Gail (Russler) Meyer

8008 SE 177th Winterthur Loop

The Villages, FL 32162
grdmohio@gmail.com


Randolph Sabin

6103 Farnsworth Drive

Parma, OH  44129 


Rose Sabo


Susan Said

2127 18th Avenue, Apt. 303

Longmont, CO 80501

susan345260@yahoo.com


Loretta (Salicki) Harris

9818 Farrell Drive

Houston, TX 77070


Gary Samonsky

1556 Marin Avenue

Albany, CA  94706 


Kathleen Sandor


Rose Mary (Sanuk) Remesch

6905 Acres Drive

Independence, OH 44131

remdolls2000@yahoo.com


Anthony Sapienza

17310 Haskins Road

Chagrin Falls, OH  44023
haskinsx1@roadrunner.com